Vote for the CACNY 2016 Leadership Team!
Current (paid) members of the Cal Alumni Club of New York are asked to vote for the single contested spot on next year's Leadership Team. Please vote by 5pm on Tuesday, December 1st in advance of the CACNY Members Appreciation Party

Candidates for Secretary

  • Sarah Brandoff - I've held the role of Secretary in 2015, and would like to continue in 2016! I will take minutes at meetings and distribute to all Board members.

  • Lauren Allanson - I've absolutely loved my experience with CACNY since moving to NY. From calling students inviting them to the New Student Reception, to organizing the New Student Picnic, to socializing with old and new friends at the monthly happy hours, I've had a ton of fun on the board this year and would love to be a part of it again next year! Getting recent Cal transplants as well as long-time alums excited about CACNY and all the cool events we organize has been very rewarding and has made me even more excited to be a Cal Bear!

Please submit your vote for our next Secretary. Name and email address are required to insure that all votes are placed by current members of CACNY.

Name *

In addition, CACNY hereby approves the nominations for the rest of the Leadership Team. Each of these nominations is approved as each was uncontested during the nomination process.
Thank you for your continued support of the Cal Alumni Club of New York!

Executive Team
President - Michaela Shank
Vice President - Lilly MacEachern
Treasurer - Jim Williams
Communications - Lauren Keyson

Board Members
Linda Kagan
David Koistinten
Steve Mintz
Garry Parton
Sonia Sanchez
Kathy Yamato
(Lauren Allanson/Sarah Brandoff)